The top four, side by side
Each column read from the site's own pages on November 2, 2026.
| What you get | Unrestrictable This site Chat, images, video | VeniceChat, images, video | FreedomGPTChat, images, video | aiwithnorestrictionsChat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free chat with no account | Unrestrictable3 turns a day | VeniceNot stated; sign-up offered | FreedomGPTYes, no cap stated | aiwithnorestrictionsYes, no daily cap |
| Free tier once signed in | Unrestrictable10 messages, 5 images, 3 files a day | Venice10 text prompts, 15 image prompts a day | FreedomGPT100 bonus credits | aiwithnorestrictionsSame as without |
| Sign-up asks for | UnrestrictableEmail, Google or GitHub | VeniceSign-up offered for the free tier | FreedomGPTAccount for Pro only | aiwithnorestrictionsAccount for a plan only |
| Lowest price to keep going | Unrestrictable$10 top-up, no plan | Venice$18 a month | FreedomGPT$20 a month | aiwithnorestrictionsPlus and Pro, no price shown |
| Chat models | Unrestrictable145 uncensored builds | VeniceNamed open-weight models | FreedomGPT400+ models, hosted | aiwithnorestrictionsOwn open-weight models, unnamed |
| Where chats are stored | UnrestrictableIn your browser | VeniceIn your browser | FreedomGPTHistory on Pro | aiwithnorestrictionsStateless, not stated |
| Published limits | UnrestrictableAcceptable use page | VeniceTerms | FreedomGPTModel and service rules apply | aiwithnorestrictionsRestrictions page, 99.9% claim |
| Try it free |
How the list was made
"No restrictions" is a claim, not a feature, so the ranking uses things you can check yourself in a minute: can you type before you sign up, what sign-up asks for, the smallest amount that keeps you going, which models are named, and where the conversation ends up. Each site's line was read from its own pricing or home page on November 2, 2026 and linked below. Our own line comes from this site and from the daily model check, which asks every build a question the stock model refuses.
1. Unrestrictable
Three free turns a day with no account, on 87 of the 145 chat models. Sign-in is an email address, Google or GitHub: no phone, no ID. After the free turns it is a top-up from $10 with no plan, spent per token on any model, or plans at $18, $68, $200 a month. Chats stay in your browser; prompts pass through and are not written anywhere, with one usage record per request for billing. System prompt, temperature, file reading, web search and characters are on the free tier. The limits are on one page: anything that sexualizes a minor is refused before it reaches a model, and you must be 18 or older.
2. Venice
The best-known name on this list. Its pricing page gives the free tier 10 text prompts and 15 image prompts a day, and Pro at $18 a month adds unlimited text, 1,000 images a day, custom characters, longer context and encrypted chat backup. Conversations are stored locally. The free tier is offered through sign-up, and there is no way to pay less than the monthly plan for the chat.
3. FreedomGPT
Free to try with no card and no account, per its home page, with automatic model selection, web search and image generation on the free plan and 100 bonus credits when you make an account. Pro is $20 a month for 2,200 credits, premium models, video and conversation history. It names 400+ hosted models, so uncensored builds sit beside the mainstream ones, and its own page says model and service rules still apply to the uncensored options.
4. aiwithnorestrictions.com
The page that ranks first on Google for the phrase. It states no daily message cap, no account, no email and no country block for the free chat, on open-weight models it hosts itself. The trade: the free chat sends the model about 5,000 tokens of the thread, so long conversations lose their start, and the free tier shows promotions. Plus and Pro are mentioned without prices on the home page, the operator is not named, and a footnote qualifies the headline to 99.9% with a restrictions page.
5. notrack.ai
Free, no account, adults only, and candid about it: the home page says the limits that exist are published, not hidden, and claims about 99.9% of questions are answered directly. It runs one model of its own, NoTrack, with other models in the full chat. Sessions are stateless and nothing trains a model. Plus and Pro add longer memory and no waiting at busy times, prices not on the home page.
6. Shannon AI
An uncensored assistant with its own model, Shannon 3.1, beside 12 open-weight models, memory and web search. Its plans start at $5.99 a month and go to $19.99 and $49.99, with crypto buyers getting two months for one. The free tier is 30,000 tokens and three web searches a day, and it asks you to sign in before the first message. Ranked here for the sign-in wall and the plan-only pricing, not for the model.
7. A model on your own machine
Ollama or LM Studio with an abliterated build from Hugging Face is free forever and never leaves your computer. It needs a GPU with 8 GB of memory for the small builds and far more for the ones that feel like a hosted chat, and the small ones are noticeably less capable. The hosted sites above exist because most people do not want to run this.
What the ranking does not measure
How good the answers are. That depends on the model you pick more than the site, and the same abliterated builds appear on several of these. Pick the site by the terms above, then pick the model: every one here is listed with its price per million tokens.
Questions.
Start with the free turns.
Three a day, no account. Top up from $10 when you want more.
